Gigs

Date Venue City Info
Thu Oct 21, 2010 Paradise Bar Gulf Breeze, FL HISB show @ 8pm
Fri Oct 22, 2010 Bradfordville Blues Club Tallahassee, FL HISB show @ 9:30pm
Sat Oct 23, 2010 PRIVATE EVENT New Orleans, LA
Thu Oct 28, 2010 Ogden Museum of Southern Art New Orleans, LA HISB show @ 6pm
Fri Oct 29, 2010 Voodoo Music Experience New Orleans, LA Preservation Hall Stage @ 5:45pm — with special guests Gal Holiday and the Soul Rebels Horns
Fri Oct 29, 2010 DBA New Orleans, LA Late night show following Voodoo Fest
Wed Nov 3, 2010 Newby’s Memphis, TN HISB show @ 8pm
Thu Nov 4, 2010 Tres Hombres Carbondale, IL HISB show @ 10pm
Fri Nov 5, 2010 SPACE Evanston, IL HISB show @ 8pm
Sat Nov 6, 2010 The Gramophone St. Louis, MO HISB show @ 10pm — co-bill with Uncle Lucius
Wed Nov 10, 2010 Bear Creek Music & Art Festival Live Oak, FL HISB set @ 9pm — SOS Music Hall
Sat Nov 13, 2010 Rock’n’Bowl New Orleans, LA HISB show @ 9:30pm
Sun Nov 14, 2010 Oak Street Po-Boy Festival New Orleans, LA Streetcar Stage @ 3pm
Thu Nov 18, 2010 Engine Room Tallahassee, FL HISB show @ 10pm
Fri Nov 19, 2010 Skipper’s Tampa, FL HISB show @ 8pm
Sat Nov 20, 2010 SW Florida Blues Festival Cape Coral, FL HISB set @ 1:45pm
Thu Dec 2, 2010 Continental Club Houston, TX HISB show @ 11pm — Uncle Lucius opens at 10pm
Fri Dec 3, 2010 Momo’s Austin, TX HISB show @ 10pm
Sat Dec 4, 2010 Dr. Rockit’s Corpus Christi, TX HISB show @ 9pm
Fri Dec 17, 2010 Madam’s Organ Washington, DC HISB show @ 10pm
Sat Dec 18, 2010 The 8×10 Baltimore, MD HISB show @ 8pmfollowed by Papa Grows Funk
Fri Dec 31, 2010 DBA New Orleans, LA New Years Eve Extravaganza — with very special guest John Mooney

Catch a little Honey Island Swamp fever at a juke joint near you!

Back to top